1. Home
  2. Contacts

Contacts

[vc_empty_space]

OSC Experts

[vc_empty_space height=”16px”]

Atlanta, GA | 245 TownPark Drive, Suite 200, Kennesaw, GA 30144

Keith Gilroy
President
O: 678.460.3235
C: 770.354.1929
E: kgilroy@oscis.com
Team Leadership, Operations

Columbia, SC

Michael C. Randall
EVP, Director of Business Development
C: 803.237.5428
E: mrandall@oscis.com
Lender-Placed Insurance: National Lenders & Credit Unions, Traditional & Specialty Mortgage Servicers; Sales Leadership

Indio, CA

Don Curtis
SVP, Business Development
O: 760.342.3525
C: 619.994.6669
E: dcurtis@oscis.com
Lender Placed Insurance: Traditional & Specialty Mortgage Servicers; Investor/REO

Dallas, TX | 222 Las Colinas Blvd. W., Suite 1300, Irving, TX 75039

James D. Robertson
Executive Vice President
O: 469.320.4050
C: 817.988.1201
E: jrobertson@oscis.com
Business Development, Sales Leadership,
Leased Tracking System
Vernon M. Southerland
SVP, Business Development
O: 469.320.4054
C: 972.632.0709
E: vsoutherland@oscis.com
Lender Placed Insurance: Regional Lenders & Community Banks; New Agent Relationships

Miami, FL | 5805 Blue Lagoon Drive, Suite 400, Miami, FL 33126

José Perez de Corcho
Executive Vice President
C: 305.510.9267
E: jperez@oscis.com
Lender Placed Insurance: National Lenders & Credit Unions; Auto Finance Companies
Menu